Beauty + Style

Makeup Review || Too Face Born This Way Foundation

Hey Loves! Its been a long time and I apologize for that. I have tried several foundations and today I wanted to share my thoughts about the Too Faced Born This Way Foundation. I had heard so many good things about this foundation, so I thought I would give it a go! The texture of the foundation is creamy yet it is not thick. It is very light weight and can be applied with a brush or a beauty blended. To be quite honest I didn’t really notice such a difference at first because it is medium coverage so as you can see with the picture below, it doesn’t really cover much but it does make you skin look like skin. It is not a very long lasting foundation so keep that in mind. I also didn’t pick up on an odor so that is a good thing.

Pros:

-buildable coverage.

-18 shades to choose from ( I am in light beige)

-oil-free

-semi-matte finish

Cons:

-isnt really as different as other foundations

-if you have oily skin you might need to powder

-is not long lasting

1463371038233iLD

Well I hope you liked this quick makeup review and let me know if you guys want me to try any other high end/or drug store foundations.

good luck and have a sweet day

Love.. Mikii

Leave a Reply

