LifeStyle + Vlogs

Staycation! + My Lazy Favorites!

Staycation!
Halloooo Loves!
I am almost done with my break from school and I have been enjoying my staycation! I wanted to share some of my favorite things that I use, and do during my break. First of all, I like to get very comfortable when I am home so I put on my oversized sweater, some crazy leggings or sweats, and slippers. When I’m on my staycation I like to wear minimal to no makeup up at all. With that being said, I like to pamper my skin with organic products to let it breath and get all the gunk out! Wear nourishing lip balm!! Your lips need some love too. I like to make myself some hot chocolate or tea while I write on my planner and plan for the whole month. Reading books can really open your mind to new things and enlarge your vocabulary. A good book that I recommend is “I Am Malala” by Malala Youfsafzai and Christina Lamb. This book is so inspirational and tell the story of this amazing noble peace prize winner.
Another thing I do is hear music and I love listening to my favorite singer Emeli Sandé (Mountains, Read all About It, and where I sleep have been my favorite to listen to). I have also been listening to a lot of Avicii as well ;D (Nights, Addicted to you, and wake me up are great songs from him). I am a huge Marvel Universe fan and the Avengers: Age Of Ultron was my favorite to watch this past year! Finally I want to recommend some shows that I have been loving this break and the first one is “The Flash” OMG I am so obsessed with this show!. Another one would be “It’s Okay, Thats Love.” If you don’t mind reading subtitles, romance, and a lot of comedy than you will love this Korean drama about a psychiatrist and an author who go from hating each other to love. However, by the end of this drama you find out that the author have serious problems of his own! So great and to Inspirational as well.
Well I hope you enjoyed this post and please et me know the shows you guys would recommend because I want to watch more!
Good luck,
MIKII
Leave a Reply

