Beauty + Style

Bra-blems! & Easy Solutions + How To Properly Put On A Bra

Hello Loves! So today we are gonna get a little intimate with a collaboration with the brand ThirdLove. I believe that we all have experienced “Bra-blems.” What is that you say? Well its the problems every women has with their bra. Let me start off by telling you my life struggle with bras! Firstly I am a 32 DD. Wait What???!! Yea I get that a lot because I am a very short person (5.1 in) but thats what I gotta live with right? Any ways its REALLY hard to find the right fit for me. I am very picky when it comes to choosing a bra. So heres a list of what I want:

  1. I want a bra with the perfect Cup. I have been told in other places (if they don’t have my size, which is always the case) that I can wear the “sister size” which in my case is 34 D but the cup does not do the job.
  2. The straps need to be adjustable. However, sometimes they can stretch-out and cause them to fall.

These are just two of my major Bra-blems but I have a lot more. However ThirdLove is a brand that has many bras to choose from so please go and check out their BRA COLLECTION They are all about making comfortable bras that look sexy and amazing. I know we al think about affordable things but when it comes to being comfortable its okay to splurge on a new bra trust me! I have bought “affordable bra’s” before but they were not comfortable so I splurged on two new bras and I am very happy I made that purchase. You are important and you deserve to feel sexy, beautiful, and above all comfortable.

Below you will find a picture that ThirdLove sent me to share with you all and it just shows tips on how to fix most of the Bra-blems every woman goes through. Also, it shows how to properly put on a bra. I know what your thinking, “but who doesn’t know how to put on a bra” trust me I was thinking the same thing but a large percent of women are actually doing it wrong and you might be too.

Bra-blems

Hope you enjoyed this post and don’t forget to like comment and to follow me on instgram @michellemikiiblog and on twitter @michellemikii_ also if you would like please comment below letting me know your Bra-blems or use the #michellemikii on my social media to share any tips you have for everyone when it comes to solving your own bra-blems. Its important to help each other right?

A special thanks to ThirdLove for Sharing their tips and go follow them on Twitter & Instagram !

Good luck,

Mikii

 

Leave a Reply

