Beauty + Style

Winter Makeup + November Favorites!

IMG_3795

Hey guys! so its been a while since I have uploaded a Makeup look or a monthly favorites. Some of you have contacted me and told me that you would like to know my favorites for every month. November was all about drugstore product because every thing I used in this look was from the drugstore! I will add all the links to the products so you guys can purchase it if you want. also thanks to everyone who has been following me on instagram and liking my pictures! ❤  Disclaimer: I am not a professional makeup artist. These are products that work for my skin and might not work on yours. remember we all have different types of skin.

IMG_3868

  1. Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer: This is such an amazing primer that is great on its own or under foundation.
  2. L’Oréal Infallible Pro-Matte 24HR Foundation: I am in the color 104 Golden Beige. Ok let me start off by saying that this foundation is so light weight and has is demi-matte. I love how it applies. I am one of those people who’s face is lighter than their body. Which in my case means that my body is yellow toned and my face is pink toned. I use yellow toned foundation that helps balance everything out. So this foundation makes my body match my face perfectly without it looking too crazy.
  3. Real Techniques Expert Face Brush: I love this brush! it just makes my foundation look so flawless.
  4. Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circle Treatment Concealer: This is such a great brightening concealer that can be used to highlight as well. I have really puffy under eyes and this just helped conceal them a bit.
  5. Nyx Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel: (In Black) This is a pretty good product that really matches my hair color. However you have to be careful because a tiny bit goes a long way; also, it says that its waterproof but thats not true.
  6. NYC Smooth Skin Bronzing Powder: (In Sunny) This bronzer will stay on my face all day! I also really love the color. I used this on my crease for the makeup above.
  7. Physicians Formula Nude Wear  Nude Glow Blush: (In Natural) I love this blush because its so subtle and beautiful.
  8. e.l.f Baked Blush: (In Passion Pink) I use this as HIGHLIGHTER! it makes my skin look so radiant.
  9. Max Studio Cream Eye Shadow: (In Mocha) I can only find these product at T.J. Maxx. I love this color because it is a dark brown with a little bit of blueish glitter and I like to use it on my crease to intensify it a little bit more.
  10. Jordana Fabuliner Liquid Eye Liner: (In Black) It is such a good and cheap eyeliner that I just enjoy using!
  11. Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara: (In Blackest Black) It adds length and volume! I seriouslylove this product. It also doesn’t flake off.
  12. Jordana Easyliner for Lips Retractable Pencil: (Rock ‘n Rose) very matte and makes my lipstick last longer.
  13. Nyx Cosmetics Soft Matte Lip Cream: (Copenhagen) This color is gorgeous!!! Be very careful when applying it because it does stain.
2 thoughts on “Winter Makeup + November Favorites!”

Leave a Reply

