Beauty + Style

My Back To School Outfit for college\\ MichelleMikii

My Back To School Outfit \\ MichelleMikii

 

Hey Loves! As you may or may not now, I am back to school and I wanted to share what I wore that day. Before August is usually the time for College student to start school but everyone else starts on September. So before September starts I will be posting a few outfits appropriate for college students. And when September starts I will post outfits appropriate for high school and elementary students.
If you want to share with me your outfits than do it by tweeting me or instagraming me @MichelleMikii with the #lookmikii so I can see what you wore on that day.
That is all loves, have an awesome day!
Love, MIKII
Links
2 thoughts on “My Back To School Outfit for college\\ MichelleMikii”

Leave a Reply

