Beauty + Style

2015 SPRING & SUMMER TRENDS

2015 SPRING & SUMMER TRENDS

 

Hey Loves! I wanted to show 3 Trends that are in, for this warm season. I know I am really excited to get my khakis, sheer blouses, and jumpsuits out! Don’t be shy on wear these things this year because everyone will be showing them off as well. Remember if you are interested in these clothes, they will be down bellow; just click on the link. 😉 Contact me or comment on what trend you will be following this year and if you want me to make a specific post.
I POST TWICE A WEEK. If you enjoyed this post, Don’t forget to share, like, and check out my other social media sites. Also, contact me if you have any questions comments or concerns. Click the Link below to view my page.  
❤ GOOD LUCK & KEEP MOVING FORWARD
my_signatue


Brown coat
romwe.com

Halston Heritage jump suit
$750 – net-a-porter.com

Saloni jump suit
$695 – net-a-porter.com

Coast slimming slip
$62 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Floor length skirt
$53 – getthelooks.com.au

Sheer kimono
stylemoi.nu

Maurices shorts
maurices.com

Michael Kors satchel purse
$470 – forzieri.com

Leave a Reply

