Beauty + Style

June Food Series #1 / ICE CREAM

Im Making June A Food Series
Hey Guy! Making June a food serious and each week there will be two posts one on food that society has turned into fashion or beauty and the second post will be a recipe. I hope you enjoy this serious because I had fun creating these cute collages, and re-making my dads famous recipes. Like I said Food can be very inspiring especially an inspiration in your tummy 😉
I POST TWICE A WEEK. If you enjoyed this post, Don’t forget to share, like, and check out my other social media sites. Also, contact me if you have any questions comments or concerns. Click the Link below to view my page.  
❤ GOOD LUCK & KEEP MOVING FORWARD
my_signatue

Shirts top
romwe.com

White Ice clothing
$15 – newlook.com

Print socks
$3.04 – newlook.com

Aéropostale jelly shoes
aeropostale.com

Holiday jewelry
$84 – lesnereides.com

Ted Baker band jewelry
$9.08 – accessoriesonline.co.uk

Apple iphone case
$11 – debenhams.com

Leave a Reply

