Beauty + Style

Casual Cold Rainy Day

Casual Cold Rainy Day
Hey guys! last time I posted a rainy day outfit but It was more for a special occasion. This time I wanted to share a more casual look because to be honest this is what I would feel comfortable wearing in a cold windy, rainy day.
I POST TWICE A WEEK. If you enjoyed this post, Don’t forget to share, like, and check out my other social media sites. Also, contact me if you have any questions comments or concerns. Click the Link below to view my page.  
❤ GOOD LUCK & KEEP MOVING FORWARD
my_signatue

Sweat shirt
$17 – yoins.com

Topshop jeans
topshop.com

Hunter boots
6pm.com

Gray beanie hat
wearepopculture.com

Leave a Reply

