Beauty + Style

MY STYLE

MY STYLE

HEY GUYS! I just wanted to share my style with you guys. I am all about dressing up in cute stuff but lets be honest thats not really me. I love to be casual because its easier and even more affordable. I swear I live in cardigans all year round; except those really humid hot summer Chicago days. I like to wear a cute top to make it look a little more put together. You can never go wrong with sandals, they are so comfortable. I love wearing a lot of rings, I don’t know why, I just do. Long necklaces can also make your outfit look more put together. Hats and Sunglasses are life savers because my eyes are very delicate when it comes to the sun rays. Usually I like to pair my glasses with my sandals so it won’t look too like to many things are going on. Makeup is something I like to especially keep simple; So I just slap on some BB Cream and my favorite lip balm and Im good to go ;).

What is your style? let me know in the comments or show me on twitter
( https://twitter.com/michellemikii ) and instagram ( https://instagram.com/michellemikii_/ ) With the Hashtag #MichelleMikii
I POST TWICE A WEEK. If  you enjoyed this post, Don’t forget to share, like, and check out my other social media sites. Also, contact me if you have any questions comments or concerns.   
❤ GOOD LUCK & KEEP MOVING FORWARD
my_signatue

3 4 sleeve top
maurices.com

Blue floral shirt
choies.com

ONLY ripped jeans
$42 – only.com

Steve Madden clutch
nordstromrack.com

Forever 21 jewelry
forever21.com

River Island black hat
$37 – riverisland.com

Ray-Ban aviator sunglasses
$165 – graziashop.com

Rimmel tinted moisturizer
$10 – thehut.com

Eos lip treatment
target.com

Leave a Reply

