Food + Drink

Adding Parsley To Your Rice

Hey Loves! I recently started adding parsley to my rice. Why? you might ask. Well I really don’t know. I plane white rice, but I thought that its time for a change. But of course a small change haha. I diced some parsley and just mixed it with my rice and it gave it this very different yet delightful smell and taste. I usually add different topping to my white rice but with the parsley I didn’t think it needed anything else. I know this is random but lets be honest; Its pretty creative. I just think its a better alternative than other high calorie toppings like soy sauce, and cheese. I hope you try !

I POST EVERY MONDAY AND WEDNESDAY. If  you enjoyed this post, Don’t forget to share, like, and check out my other social media sites. Also, contact me if you have any questions comments or concerns.   
❤ GOOD LUCK
cropped-my_signatue2.png
Leave a Reply

