Inspiration

Meet My Furry Friends

Hey guys! I wanted to right about a huge inspiration in my life. My pets!   I get so many questions on how I got them and their ages. So! I decided to answer my friends questions and subbies questions 🙂 All my pets were either rescued, or adopted. my family and I do not believe in buying dogs. However, we do not judge it is just our personal preference.

DSCN0659

LUKAS

DSCN0666

GENDER & AGE & BREED: MALE, 8yrs old, POODLE TERRIOR

LOVES: Eating !!  he is an older dog so he tends to just sleep a lot but when it comes to play fighting with the other dogs he’s totally in!

STORY: I saw him walking around the neighborhood and instantly fell in love with him. So I decided to bring him home so my family could see  how sweet and playful he was. But it turns out that he was my neighbors dog. However, they didn’t want him and were going to take him the shelter. I said no and told him if I could keep him and he said yes!! and Lukas has been my baby ever since. Im not even kidding he is so obedient and well trained! he is seriously the perfect dog in my book 🙂 ❤

BELLA

DSCN0672

GENDER & AGE & BREED: FEMALE, 3YRS OLD, SHITZU MIX

LOVES: PLAYING WITH ALL HER STUFF ANIMALS

STORY: We got Bella after lukas. She’s technically my god parents dog but she’s always hanging out in my house when they aren’t home. She was given to my god mom as a gift. Her last dog had past away a few months before we got Lukas. Bella was barely 3 months when she was give to us and was so tiny that we were afraid to carry her. Lukas did not want to be near her at first but then ended up loving her too!

PEBBLES

DSCN0674

GENDER & AGE & BREED: FEMALE, 1yr old, DOXIE BULL TERRIER

LOVES: TENIS BALLS & EATING EVERYTHING.

STORY: It was may and I asked my sister what she wanted for her birthday that year and she said a bearded dragon!! I was ok with the idea and so was my father but my mother said no! And so we asked if a dog would be better. My sister was always sad that everyone had a dog except her. She wanted a dog with a lot of energy like her and very playful. So we went to our local shelter and looked around for a whole week but the dogs were either too big, or too old. There was a cage with two dogs in it they were so cute but we didn’t pay attention because we thought they would get adopted together. We asked to see a few dogs but they also had to get along with the most important judge; LUKAS! he did not like that place he would run away from all the dogs he met! We began to feel frustrated until we passed by the cage with the two dogs again. Then we realized that the male dog was already getting adopted!!!!. We felt so bad because his sister looked so scared and terrified. How would she be without him? what will happen? Those are the questions we asked ourselves. So we made the decision to adopt her :)!!! They looked at my paperwork and said I could take her home the next day. She was not only my sisters gift but the whole families gift as well! And she loves playing with LUKAS AND BELLA so much! ❤

So that is my dogs stories I hope you enjoyed! leave a comment if you have any fury friends and their names I would love to read their stories too. 😉

I POST EVERY MONDAY AND WEDNESDAY. If  you enjoyed this post, Don’t forget to share, like, and check out my other social media sites. Also, contact me if you have any questions comments or concerns.   
❤ GOOD LUCK
 MIKI copy.png 222 temp-2

Leave a Reply

