LifeStyle + Vlogs

My TV Show Schedule

I don’t know about you guys but I have been watching so many good shows this year. I just wanted to share my TV schedule with you guys.

Hope you like this random post.

Sunday

1843230_big

I am so obsessed with season 4 of Once Upon A Time.

Fantasy, Drama, Adventure, and Mystery

TheWalkingDeadPoster

I have always had a love and hate relationship with The Walking Dead because certain episodes can be boring but I still watch.

Serial Drama, and Horror

Monday

ipad_originals_cast_768_1024

The Originals is such a good show. Its their second season and I am so overwhelmed with emotions when I watch it.

Horror and Fantasy

Tuesday

"Pilot"

I love super heroes and when I heard there was going to be a show about The Flash I freaked out! I am so happy this show was all I hoped for.

Superhero Fiction, Drama, Action, Mystery, and Science Fiction

Agents_of_SHIELD_season_1_poster

I love Marvel and they did such a good job with Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Action, Adventure, Science Fiction, Superhero, Drama

Wednesday

red_band_society_ver2

Hopefully they make another season for Red Band Society because this show is seriously so inspirational. It has made me cry, and laugh so many times. I love it!

Teen Drama, Comedy-Drama, Dark Comedy, Medical Drama

MV5BMTQ4OTk3NDI2M15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwODcyNzE4MjE@._V1_SX214_AL_

Stalker is truly a scary yet educational show. I am always so excited and scared to watch it. Its so good!

Procedural, Drama, Thriller

Thursday

MV5BMjA4MjAxNTY1OV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNjk3MDIwNA@@._V1_SX214_AL_

This season of the Vampire Diaries has been so amazing. I love Stephan yet hate him so much in this season.

Supernatural Drama, Horror, Fantasy, Romance

What are your favorite shows this year? Let me know in the comments 😉

I POST EVERY MONDAY AND WEDNESDAY. If  you enjoyed this post, Don’t forget to share, like, and check out my other social media sites.  
🙂 GOOD LUCK

fonts holiday 2

6 thoughts on “My TV Show Schedule”

Leave a Reply

