LifeStyle + Vlogs

THE WINTERLICIOUS TAG!

The Winterlicious Tag!

Winterlicious TAG

1. Favorite winter nail polish?

Shearling Darling by: Essie

2. Favorite winter lip product?

Siren in Scarlet by: Maybelline’s color sensational creamy matte lip color

3. Most worn winter clothing piece?

Oversized Flannel

4. Most worn winter accessory?

Tube Scarves by: H&M

5. Favorite winter scent/ candle?

Holiday scents are sweet and I don’t like sweet scents but during the holidays I do use the Eucalyptus Spearmint by: Bath and body works

6. Favorite winter beverage?

Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate by: Starbucks

7. All time favorite Christmas/ Holiday movie?

Dr. Seuss’ How the Grinch Stole Christmas

8. Favorite Christmas/ Holiday song?

Winter Wonderland by Emeli Sandé

9. Favorite Holiday food/ treat? 

I will eat anything that has Peppermint in it ❤

10. What is your favorite Christmas decoration this year?

Favorite Christmas decoration this year is my Christmas tree

11. What’s at the top of your Christmas list?

The first thing in my list this year was getting my moms present and I  already checked it off 🙂 

12. What are your plans for the Holidays this year?

My plans this year are to have an amazing christmas at home with my family and friends.

I tag you to do this tag and link the post in the comments so I can see what you answered 🙂

I POST EVERY MONDAY AND WEDNESDAY. If  you enjoyed this post, Don’t forget to share, like, and check out my other social media sites.  
🙂 GOOD LUCK

fonts holiday 2

Leave a Reply

