Beauty + Style

MAKEUP OF THE DAY

image

I love doing my makeup because it relaxes me. Using my favorite products of the moment to create my everyday look. Some of these products are not so new but I still love them. I do want to say that the match perfection foundation by Rimmel is a good foundation for dry to normal skin.

image

One of my new favorites is the NYX matte lip cream. The only downside is it can dry your lips and if your lips are chapped it is very noticeable. I recommend the new Maybelline matte lip collection because those lip sticks are very moisturising and long lasting.

image

This is my finished look and I wear it when im in a hurry or lazy hahaha. What products do you recommend? And what are your everyday looks? Let me know. Dont forget to follow my other sites at the bottom of the page. Also follow me and if you have any questions about any products dont forget to contact me.
Good luck

191305025192519271014

Leave a Reply

