LifeStyle + Vlogs

The Autumn Tag!

images-3

Favorite thing about Fall?

I love the weather. In Chicago, fall weather is just perfect.

Favorite drink?

My favorite fall drink would be the Cinnamon Dolce Latte from Starbucks.

Favourite candle?

I am not so big on fall candles because they tend to be very sweet and they make me nauseous. So my fave candle right now is honeysuckle by bath and body works.

Favorite make up look?

I love wearing a bold gold eye look and a deep red lip for the fall.

Go to moisturiser?

The Julep body milk is my favorite right now.

Favorite song?

Sweater Weather by the Neighborhood. 😀

Autumn treat?

My fave treat must be brownies.

Favorite place to be?

At home with my pj’s and my fuzzy socks watching Tim Burton movies :).

I TAG EVERYONE TO DO THIS FUN TAG

AND CHECK OUT Jayden who tagged me

http://bubblegumandlipstick.wordpress.com

191305025192519271014

3 thoughts on “The Autumn Tag!”

Leave a Reply

