LifeStyle + Vlogs

Fave Apps of October

SEVEN

seven-app-2

Seven is an app you can use if you want to start exercising. It gives you a work out everyday for just seven minutes.

Seven iOS UI Design

I have been trying this out for about a month and it has been very helpful to remind to workout. This is very useful and easy. You should try it out if your thinking of working out.

SWACKETT

images

I always like checking this app before I go out the door. Not only does this app tell you the weather but it also shows you what you should wear for that day, and if you can walk your dog depending on the temperature.

swackett-screen

This is the most helpful app I have. I never know what to wear when it comes to certain weather conditions but this apps does a good job on giving you an idea.

VSCO CAM

VSCO-logo

I love posting goo quality photos to my social sites. However, I can’t always carry around my Nikon camera. VSCO CAM helps me edit photos on my phone that I can upload to Instagram and Twitter.

VSCO-Cam-2.1-update-Android-collage

It includes good filters and lets you edit every single detail like: the brightness, warmness, coolness, and shadows. It also gives you the option to crop the image you select.

I hope you try these apps out.

191305025192519271014

Leave a Reply

