Beauty + Style

Maybelline new product review

10.5.2014 090

I was so excited when i saw the commercials for the two new Maybelline products. I thought I should write a review on what I think about these two products.

MASTER PRECISE EYELINER IN BLACK

download (3)

Any of my friends can tell you that i love wearing a nice cat eye liner. In the website it gives you reason on why you will love it

• Ink technology keeps pigments super-saturated
• Spring cap keeps the formula fresh
• Most precise line for lasting intensity
• Safe for sensitive eyes and ophthalmologist-tested
• Contact lens safe

This product is very easy to work with and gives you such an intense cat eye look. If you have a hard time using marker eyeliner then this product may not be for you. Overall I love this product and I think that you guys should give it a try.

BROW DRAMA IN DEEP BROWN

download (2)

My brows are not very thick, so I usually have to fill them in. However, This can make them look so unnatural. I wanted a product like the Benefit gimme brow but not so expensive. Maybelline came out with this product called the brow drama. The website said:

Maybelline’s first sculpting brow mascara with tinted gel mousse provides the look of fuller, sculpted brows with a natural and even finish. Comfortable to wear.

I have to say that this has become one of my favorite products. I still fill them in just a little and then combine it with this product. The only downside is the shape of the brush because it can be a bit too big for certain eyebrows.

I hope you give these products a try and comment telling me how you liked them 😉

191305025192519271014

Leave a Reply

