Food + Drink, LifeStyle + Vlogs

Trying new things

image

I am always very hesitant when it comes to trying new things. A few weeks ago my aunts friend came over to our house. She said that she was going to make indian food for us. I was nervous to try it but she said it was going to be delicious.
I was relieved to know that she was making vegeterian indian food. You can never go wrong with vegies and rice.
When I tasted everything I was highly impressed  by how delicious this food was. I can’t wait until she visits again. Give different foods a chance.

191305025192519271014

Leave a Reply

