Beauty + Style

My favorite blazer

Nikon camera 9.10.2014 346

Wearing:

Blazer: Marshalls

Blouse: One clothing

Shorts: Sans Souci

Clutch: Rampage

Necklace: Charlotte

Earrings: Forever 21

Shoes: Crocs

Watch: XOXO

I recently had a family gathering  and I did not have a clue on what to wear. I turned towards my closet and saw my floral blazer. I wanted to make my blazer stand out more so I wore a black blouse and black shorts. I wanted to make my accessories match the pink flowers on my blazer. I made the clutch match the leaves in the design and my shoes were just plain black.

I love this blazer, what are your favorite clothes?

191305025192519271014

Leave a Reply

