Inspiration

Take advantage of opportunities

In my senior year in high school I had the opportunity to join the reptile club. I enjoy looking at animals and being face to face with a snake was exciting. In that club we were able to volunteer at the reptile fest. It was the best experience of my life and they let me carry and show a bearded dragon (the picture below). He was only calm when I had him on my chest. I believe that you should take advantage of the opportunities given to you. 😉

image

Leave a Reply

